Send us a message and we'll get back to you as soon as we can.  We look forward to hearing from you!

  • Email
  • Phone
    NV: (775) 831-5400 | CA: (530) 546-7376
  • Fax
    (775) 831-8909
  • Address
    120 State Route 28
    PO Box 1335
    Crystal Bay, NV 89402

    -----------------------------------------------------

    Heather Garayoa, General Manager
    heather@swchoa.com

    Chris Rossborough, Assistant Manager
    chris@swchoa.com

    Edgar Chavez, Maintenance Supervisor
    edgar@swchoa.com

    Spencer Buffington, Marina Supervisor
    spencer@swchoa.com

    Jessica Krupa, Office Assistant
    jessica@swchoa.com

    Resident Services:
    Ricardo Chavez, Specialist
    Ron Figueroa, Specialist
    Sam Navarro, Specialist

    Maintenance/Landscaping:
    Edgar Chavez, Supervisor
    Javier Chavez, Assistant
    Sam Navarro, Assistant
    Ramon Navarro, Assistant
    Juan, Assistant

    Marina:
    Spencer Buffington, Supervisor
    Ian McLens, Assistant

    Marina:
    (775) 831-5402
    marina@swchoa.com

    Beach House:
    (775) 831-5404
    Executive Chef: Scott Yorkey